Contact Eggleston Steel

Please call 01332 341536 or email us on sales@egglestonsteel.com

Main Office

Eggleston Steel Ltd
Centurion Way Business Park
Alfreton Road
Derby

Tel: 01332 341536
Fax: 01332 295715

Main Office

Eggleston Steel Ltd
Centurion Way Business Park
Alfreton Road
Derby
DE21 4AY

Tel: 01332 341536
Fax: 01332 295715

Email: sales@egglestonsteel.co.uk

Key contacts

Sales Department
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Dan CorcoranInternal Salesdanc@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376588
David MacDonaldSales Managerdavidm@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376583
Giles MeakinInternal Salesgilesm@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376573
Glenn SwansonInt/Ext Salesglenns@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376575
Neil DohertyBusiness Developmentneild@egglestonsteelo.co.uk01332 376581
Samantha SmithInternal Salessams@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376571
Rohan Sealerohans@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Profile Division
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Tom JacksonSales Estimator / CAD Engineertomj@egglestonsteel.co.uk
John MasonProfile Dept Managerjohnm@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Tom WilliamsTechnical Salestomw@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376572
Wayne HooleyAssistant Profile Managerwayneh@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Nick Waddingtonnickw@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Transport
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Simon HammondPlannersimonh@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376584
Accounts / Admin
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Becky HewittHR Advisorbeckyh@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Donna WattsAccounts Assistantdonnaw@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376585
Sally MillsAccounts Managersallym@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376589
Purchasing
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Stephen PowlsonPurchasing Managerstevep@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Directors
NamePositionEmailTelephone
John ReadyOperations Directorjohnr@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Richard HewittManaging Directorrichardh@egglestonsteel.co.uk

This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

And thanks to Divi Widget Builder (by SJ James) you can add any module or layout from Divi Library.

Let's try with contact form:

Ally – Contact Us – Page Layout

Contact Us

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

Free Consultation

Book a free, one hour consultation to deal with your issues.